Meet Our Team

Lenders

Richard Phillipsen

Vice President Commercial Lending
Main Office
(715) 258-1384
richardp@fsbwaupaca.com
NMLS #509417

Jeffrey E. Spindler

Assistant Vice President Commercial Lending
Main Office
(715) 258-1392
jeffs@fsbwaupaca.com
NMLS #478338

Keith Snyder

Vice President Lending
Main Office
(715) 258-1389
keiths@fsbwaupaca.com
NMLS #509414

Donald Volkman

Senior Vice President Lending
Main Office
(715) 258-1390
donv@fsbwaupaca.com
NMLS #509413

Alan J. Ruetten

Assistant Vice President
Wild Rose Branch Manager
(920) 622-5554
alanr@fsbwaupaca.com
NMLS #856216

Dan Knecht

Assistant Vice President
Fremont Branch Manager
(920) 446-2772
dank@fsbwaupaca.com
NMLS #782975

Personal Bankers

Tracie Oldenburg

Personal Banker
Main Office
(715) 258-1382
tracieo@fsbwaupaca.com

Joshua Jay Pauling

Personal Banker
Main Office
(715) 258-1393
joshp@fsbwaupaca.com
NMLS #1457187

Adam Ross

Personal Banker
Main Office
(715) 258-1385
adamr@fsbwaupaca.com

Carrie Schneider

Personal Banker
Main Office
(715) 258-1387
carries@fsbwaupaca.com