Locations pushpin on a map

Farmers State Bank
Locations & Hours

The Farmers State Bank has 4 locations to serve you. We have two locations in Waupaca with our Main Office and Auto Bank. Our Wild Rose Branch was added on May 22, 2000 and is conveniently located just off of Highway 22 in Wild Rose. Our Fremont Branch opened June 1, 2005 and is located on the corner of Highways 110 and 96. Also, check out our ATM locations and hours; these allow you to bank 24 hours-a-day.

2022 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day Saturday, January 1 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr Day Monday, January 17 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 21 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Closed
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 Closed
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 Auto 9:00am - 12:00pm
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26 Closed

Farmers State Bank - Main Office

112 W. Fulton Street, Waupaca, WI 54981

Phone
(715) 258-1400
Fax
(715) 258-1414
Bookkeeping
(715) 258-1410
Secure Contact
Form
Use our secure contact form

Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Farmers State Bank - Auto Bank

118 W. Session Street, Waupaca, WI 54981

Phone
(715) 258-1413
ATM
Full Service Drive-Up ATM
Secure Contact
Form
Use our secure contact form

Hours

Monday - Friday

Saturday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Farmers State Bank - Wild Rose Branch

315 Hospital Road, P.O. Box 272, Wild Rose, WI 54984

Phone
(920) 622-5554
ATM
Full Service Drive-Up ATM
Secure Contact
Form
Use our secure contact form

Hours

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Farmers State Bank - Fremont Branch

N560 State Road 110, P.O. Box 307, Fremont, WI 54940

Phone
(920) 446-2772
ATM
Drive-Up ATM (Night Deposit available at branch for deposits and loan payments)
Secure Contact
Form
Use our secure contact form

Hours

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM